You can now hide someone's posts without having to unfollow them on Instagram This means you can hide your annoying friends or mute posts from your ex Just select the three dots on your friend's profile, or at the top of a post, and tap the mute button You can choose to block posts, Instagram Stories or both You'll still be able to see their profile and get notifications if they tag you or comment on your pictures Keep an eye out for this feature over the next few weeks
The video is transcoding and will take five to 10 minutes before it is live. You will need to refresh the page to play it.
You don’t have to wait for your video to finish transcoding to use the embed code. You can copy and paste it into your story immediately. It will be playable as soon as transcoding finishes. Refresh the story to check.
Use the first code if using the Media Embed Code window in WPA. Use the second code, “iframe style” if using the HTML Source Editor.